PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comWant to be notice by all the local sports fans!?
Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Prairie Valley Raiders
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Prairie Valley Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Lisbon 206.5, Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Prairie Valley 195.0, Fargo Davies 178.5, Barnesville 153.0, Breckenridge 92.5, Fargo South 60.0, Moorhead JV 59.0, Frazee JV 47.0, Fargo North 34.0, West Fargo Sheyenne 32.0
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Tue, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
TBA
Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
TBA
Fri, Jan 20
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26
TBA
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
Photos Available
Tue, Feb 7
TBA
Tue, Feb 7
TBA
Sat, Feb 18
11:00 AM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Prairie Valley 52.0, United Clay-Becker 24.0
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Bemidji 53.0, Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Prairie Valley 15.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com