PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comFarmers & Merchants State Bank now has Internet Banking!
United North Central Warriors
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change United North Central Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
TBA
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 2
TBA
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
Photos Available
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 9
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18
2:00 PM
Class A - Section 8 Wrestling
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 49.0, United North Central 21.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com